Commending the George Pearis Cemetery Committee. (HJ993)

Introduced By

Del. Anne Crockett-Stark (R-Wytheville) with support from 32 copatrons, whose average partisan position is:

Those copatrons are Del. Dave Albo (R-Springfield), Del. Clay Athey (R-Front Royal), Del. Danny Bowling (D-Oakwood), Del. Kathy Byron (R-Lynchburg), Del. Ben Cline (R-Amherst), Del. Mark Cole (R-Fredericksburg), Del. Kirk Cox (R-Colonial Heights), Del. Bill Fralin (R-Roanoke), Del. Morgan Griffith (R-Salem), Del. Phil Hamilton (R-Newport News), Del. Tim Hugo (R-Centreville), Del. Sal Iaquinto (R-Virginia Beach), Del. Scott Lingamfelter (R-Woodbridge), Del. Matt Lohr (R-Harrisonburg), Del. Manoli Loupassi (R-Richmond), Del. Bob Marshall (R-Manassas), Del. Jimmie Massie (R-Richmond), Del. Joe May (R-Leesburg), Del. Delores McQuinn (D-Richmond), Del. Don Merricks (R-Danville), Del. Dave Nutter (R-Christiansburg), Del. Glenn Oder (R-Newport News), Del. Bobby Orrock (R-Thornburg), Del. John O'Bannon (R-Richmond), Del. Ken Plum (D-Reston), Del. Brenda Pogge (R-Williamsburg), Del. Tom Rust (R-Herndon), Del. Steve Shannon (D-Vienna), Del. Margi Vanderhye (D-McLean), Del. Tommy Wright (R-Victoria), Sen. Bill Carrico (R-Grayson), Sen. William Wampler (R-Bristol)


Passed Committee
Passed House
Passed Senate


Commending the George Pearis Cemetery Committee. Read the Bill »


03/11/2009: Passed the House


02/20/2009Presented and laid on Speaker's table 099008480
02/23/2009Introduced bill reprinted 099008480
02/24/2009Engrossed by House
02/24/2009Agreed to by House by voice vote
02/25/2009Laid on Clerk's Desk
02/25/2009Agreed to by Senate by voice vote
03/11/2009Bill text as passed House and Senate (HJ993ER)